Civic Engagement Minor


The Civic Engagement Minor's Faculty Advisory Committee is made up of the following members:

Joel Aberbach
Political Science

Barbara Drucker
Arts & Architecture

Michelle Erai
Gender Studies

Jennifer Jay
Civil & Environmental Engineering

Michael Lens (Chair)
Urban Planning

Reynaldo Macias
Chicana & Chicano Studies

Kathy O'Byrne
Center for Community Learning

Robert Chao Romero
Chicana & Chicano Studies

Meredith Phillips
Public Policy

Olga Yokoyama
Applied Linguistics

David Yoo
Asian American Studies